Finally, the ultrasound day has arrived! It’s so hard waiting out all those weeks to get a little peek into the belly and see who’s growing inside of me. I didn’t want to rush it and have it done early, I wanted everything to be just perfect, and he is! Yes, another boy! All of the kids came with and thought the scan was pretty neat – for about 5 minutes! It’s so hard for them to understand what we’re looking at and the little guy was wiggling away and making it even harder to explain what was on the screen. I think they were all pretty excited to get a little peek at their new baby brother too. He measured well, right on schedule, and seems to be as healthy as can be. Now we just have to wait another 20 weeks to meet him in person. I can’t wait to hold him in my arms and smell his newborn baby goodness and love him completely.

Isn’t he cute?

Giving a little flex

Definitely a boy!

